Contact Us

We reopened our hillside picnic areas on Friday, May 1st, with safe social distancing guidelines in place and have over 5 acres of outdoor picnic areas for groups of 10 or less. 

BUSINESS HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 11am - 8pm
Friday: 11am - 9pm
Saturday: 11am - 8pm
Sunday: 12pm - 8pm

*BARN HOURS:  Saturday: 11am - 8pm & Sunday: 12-8pm | The Barn is closed Monday - Friday

Parking is available during business hours only.

**Indoor/covered seating is not available at this time. We recommend guests bring ponchos or umbrellas in case of rain.In the event of severe weather (includes: lightning, hail, torrential downpours) some services may be postponed or cancelled. 

CLICK HERE FOR WHAT TO EXPECT WHEN VISITING

Arrington Vineyards | 6211 Patton Rd Arrington, TN 37014 | 615-395-0102
‚Äč
Hours are subject to change.


OFFICE HOURS: Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm
(Office is closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve/Day & New Year's Day)

Arrington Vineyards Tasting Room
615-395-0102 press 1

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL -
info@arringtonvineyards.com 
Your email will be sent to the correct staff person from this email. 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES -
Click here to view current employment opportunities

For information on EVENTS please email -  
Events@arringtonvineyards.com

For information on KIX'S WINE CLUB -
615-395-0102 ext. 203
wineclub@arringtonvineyards.com 

Kip Summers – President/ Master Vintner
615-395-0102 ext. 204
kip@arringtonvineyards.com

Ryan Turek – General Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 202
ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Chase Vienneau – Winemaker
615-395-0102 ext. 210
chase@arringtonvineyards.com

David Dea - VP | CFO
615-395-0102 ext. 201
david@arringtonvineyards.com

Karen Moulton - Wine Club & Shipping Director
615-979-3719
karen@arringtonvineyards.com

Sarah Compton - Wine Club Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 218
sarah@arringtonvineyards.com

Mackenzie (Mac) Dameron - Shipping Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 217
shipping@arringtonvineyards.com
Mac@arringtonvineyards.com

Shannon Lane - Tasting Room Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 214
shannon@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Floyd - Director of Events
615-395-0102 ext. 215
katie@arringtonvineyards.com

Nicole Emelianov - Event Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 213
nicole@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Jones - Tasting Experience Manager 
615-395-0102 ext. 216
KatieJones@arringtonvineyards.com

Patrick Edwards - Warehouse Manager
patrick@arringtonvineyards.com

Chris Prothro – Property Manager
chris@arringtonvineyards.com

 


AV is looking to hire a few amazing customer service people to join our team. Must be 21 or older and must be able to work weekends. Interested applicants please email our General Manager, Ryan Turek - ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Click here to view current employment opportunities. 

For Donations please review DONATIONS PAGE prior to emailing donations@arringtonvineyards.com

Cheers!