Cart 0 items: $0.00

Contact Us

Business Hours
Monday-Thursday: 11am to 8pm
Friday: 11am to 9pm
Saturday: 11am to 8pm
Sunday: 12pm to 8pm
 

Arrington Vineyards | 6211 Patton Road Arrington, TN 37014 | 615-395-0102

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9am to 5pm

For employment opportunites, click here.

For general information please email, info@arringtonvineyards.com

For information on Kix's Wine Club please email, wineclub@arringtonvineyards.com

For information regarding shipping please email, shipping@arringtonvineyards.com

Kip Summers- President/Master Vintner | 615-395-0102 ext 204 | kip@arringtonvineyards.com

Ryan Turek- General Manager | 615-395-0102 ext 202 | ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Chase Vienneau- Winemaker | 615-395-0102 ext 210 | chase@arringtonvineyards.com

David Dea- VP/CFO | 615-395-0102 ext 201 | david@arringtonvineyards.com

Karen Moulton- Director of Wine Club & Shipping | 615-395-0102 ext 203 | karen@arringtonvineyards.com

Sarah Compton- Wine Club Manager | 615-395-0102 ext 218 | sarah@arringtonvineyards.com

Shipping Coordinator | 615-395-0102 ext 217 | shipping@arringtonvineyards.com

Shannon Lane- Tasting Room Manager | 615-395-0102 ext 214 | shannon@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Jones- Experience Manager | 615-395-0102 ext 216 | katiejones@arringtonvineyards.com

Jessilynn Fisher- Marketing Director | 615-395-0102 ext 215 | jessilynn@arringtonvineyards.com

Patrick Edwards- Warehouse Manager | patrick@arringtonvineyards.com

Chris Prothro- Property Manager | chris@arringtonvineyards.com

For donations, please review our donations policy prior to emailing donations@arringtonvineyards.com.