Contact Us

Arrington Vineyards | 6211 Patton Rd Arrington, TN 37014 | 615-395-0102

Tasting Room Hours: Monday - Thursday: 11am to 8pm | Friday & Saturday: 11am-9pm |Sunday: 12pm to 8pm
Barn Hours: Saturday: 11am - 9pm | Sunday 12-8pm | Closed Monday-Friday
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9am to 5pm (Office is also closed on Christmas Eve & New Year's Eve)

Christmas Eve: 11am - 4pm
Christmas Day: Closed

New Years Eve: 11am - 4pm
New Years Day: Closed

Arrington Vineyards is closed on Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Years Day. Hours are subject to change.

Arrington Vineyards Tasting Room
615-395-0102 press 1

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: 
info@arringtonvineyards.com 
Your email will be sent to the correct staff person from this email. 

For information on EVENTS please email -  
Events@arringtonvineyards.com

For information about Kix's Wine Club please email -
wineclub@arringtonvineyards.com

Kip Summers – President/ Master Vintner
615-395-0102 ext. 204
kip@arringtonvineyards.com

Ryan Turek – General Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 202
ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Chase Vienneau – Winemaker
615-395-0102 ext. 210
chase@arringtonvineyards.com

David Dea - Vice President | Chief Financial Officer
615-395-0102 ext. 201
david@arringtonvineyards.com

Sarita DelaCalzada – Marketing | Club & Shipping Director
615-395-0102 ext. 203
sarita@arringtonvineyards.com

Karen Moulton - Wine Club Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 206
Karen@arringtonvineyards.com

Mackenzie (Mac) Dameron - Shipping Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 217
Shipping@arringtonvineyards.com
Mac@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Floyd - Director of Events
615-395-0102 ext. 215
Katie@arringtonvineyards.com

Nicole Emelianov - Event Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 213
Nicole@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Jones - Tasting Experience Manager 
615-395-0102 ext. 216
KatieJones@arringtonvineyards.com

Patrick Edwards - Warehouse Manager
patrick@arringtonvineyards.com

Chris Prothro – Property Manager
chris@arringtonvineyards.com

 


AV is looking to hire a few amazing customer service people to join our team. Must be 18 or older and must be able to work weekends. Interested applicants please email our General Manager, Ryan Turek - ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Click here to view current employment opportunities. 

For Donations please review DONATIONS PAGE prior to emailing donations@arringtonvineyards.com

Cheers!