Contact Us

Arrington Vineyards | 6211 Patton Rd Arrington, TN 37014 | 615-395-0102

Arrington Vineyards Tasting Room
615-395-0102 press 1

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: info@arringtonvineyards.com 
Your email will be sent to the correct staff person from this email. 

For information on EVENTS please email -  
Events@arringtonvineyards.com

Kip Summers – President/ Master Vintner
615-395-0102 ext. 204
kip@arringtonvineyards.com

Ryan Turek – General Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 202
ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Chase Vienneau – Winemaker
615-395-0102 ext. 210
chase@arringtonvineyards.com

David Dea - Vice President/ Chief Financial Officer
615-395-0102 ext. 216
david@arringtonvineyards.com

Sarita DelaCalzada – Wine Club & Shipping Director
615-395-0102 ext. 203
sarita@arringtonvineyards.com

Karen Moulton - Assistant Wine Club Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 206
Karen@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Starnes - Event Sales Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 215
Katie@arringtonvineyards.com

Mackenzie Summers - Premier Experience Manager/Retail Assistant
615-395-0102 ext. 218
mackenzie@arringtonvineyards.com

Timi Smith - Shipping Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 217
Shipping@arringtonvineyards.com

Patrick Edwards - Warehouse Manager
615-395-0102
patrick@arringtonvineyards.com

Chris Prothro – Property Manager
615-613-2794 
chris@arringtonvineyards.com

For Donations please review DONATIONS PAGE prior to emailing donations@arringtonvineyards.com

AV is looking to hire a few amazing customer service people to join our tasting room team. We are currently only hiring hourly tasting room weekend staff.  Must be 21 or older and must be able to work all weekends. Interested applicants please email our General Manager Ryan Turek - ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Cheers!