Contact Us

TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Following the guidelines from TN Governor Bill Lee, and the recommendations of the CDC, we will be closing our Tasting Lodge, Gift Shop, and grounds effective 6pm Friday, March 20, 2020 until further notice

While our Tasting Lodge and grounds are closed to visitors, you can have your favorite AV wines delivered right to your doorstep!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER

CONTACT:

615.395.0102
Shipping@arringtonvineyards.com


 

Arrington Vineyards | 6211 Patton Rd Arrington, TN 37014 | 615-395-0102

 

Tasting Room Hours: Monday - Saturday: 11am to 8pm | Sunday: 12pm to 6pm
Barn Hours: Closed November through March. Open for Private Events only.
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 9am to 5pm (Office is also closed on Christmas Eve & New Year's Eve)

Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Day: Closed

Christmas Eve: 11am - 6pm
Christmas Day: Closed

New Years Eve: 11am - 6pm
New Years Day: Closed

Hours are subject to change.

Arrington Vineyards Tasting Room
615-395-0102 press 1

FOR GENERAL INFORMATION PLEASE EMAIL: 
info@arringtonvineyards.com 
Your email will be sent to the correct staff person from this email. 

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES 
Click here to view current employment opportunities

For information on EVENTS please email -  
Events@arringtonvineyards.com

For information about KIX'S WINE CLUB please email 
wineclub@arringtonvineyards.com

Kip Summers – President/ Master Vintner
615-395-0102 ext. 204
kip@arringtonvineyards.com

Ryan Turek – General Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 202
ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Chase Vienneau – Winemaker
615-395-0102 ext. 210
chase@arringtonvineyards.com

David Dea - Vice President | Chief Financial Officer
615-395-0102 ext. 201
david@arringtonvineyards.com

Sarita DelaCalzada – Marketing | Club & Shipping Director
615-395-0102 ext. 203
sarita@arringtonvineyards.com

Karen Moulton - Wine Club Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 206
Karen@arringtonvineyards.com

Shannon Lane - Tasting Room Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 214
Shannon@arringtonvineyards.com

Mackenzie (Mac) Dameron - Shipping Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 217
Shipping@arringtonvineyards.com
Mac@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Floyd - Director of Events
615-395-0102 ext. 215
Katie@arringtonvineyards.com

Nicole Emelianov - Event Manager
615-395-0102 ext. 213
Nicole@arringtonvineyards.com

Katie Jones - Tasting Experience Manager 
615-395-0102 ext. 216
KatieJones@arringtonvineyards.com

Patrick Edwards - Warehouse Manager
patrick@arringtonvineyards.com

Chris Prothro – Property Manager
chris@arringtonvineyards.com

 


AV is looking to hire a few amazing customer service people to join our team. Must be 21 or older and must be able to work weekends. Interested applicants please email our General Manager, Ryan Turek - ryan@arringtonvineyards.com

Click here to view current employment opportunities. 

For Donations please review DONATIONS PAGE prior to emailing donations@arringtonvineyards.com

Cheers!